Challenge Ball


Challenge would like to thank all of our sponsors and supporters for their incredible commitment to the 2023 Challenge Ball.

Special thanks to:

Agnes Pan Daniel Galileos Leesa Gathercole Peter Martin Tom Gleisner
Andrea Zanella Dee Ree Family  Libby Hunt Remy Grogan Ty Beveridge
Andy Lee Denise Barr Mark Knight Samuel Hill Vicky Dimopoulos
Barmah Day Crew 2022 Emma Fitzsimons Mary Walsh Shan Flemming Wendy Nankervis
Challenge Volunteers Helen Mauerhofer MacFarlane Club The Lyle Family Women for Challenge Committee
Daniel D'Assisi Jane Zhou Mick & Michele Trezise Tina & Bill Lennox

Stay Updated

Follow us on social media for the latest news!